About | Contact |



Let’s Schedule 15 Minutes of FUN!

SSS - 928x288

Learn about our Holiday Gift Shop / Santa’s Secret Shop, Carnival, Inflatable Field Day and Fundraising Programs. We are local, call Amy at 800-362-8305 to schedule a meeting when it’s convenient for you.

Join us for our Annual Fall VIP Sneak Peak Open House Luncheons at a convenient location near you. You and your group of up to four people can visit with us anytime between 11:30am – 1:30pm. Fun Services luncheons are the perfect opportunity for you and your volunteers to check out  our BRAND NEW 2017 gift items, meet the staff and enjoy a fun filled afternoon with lots of laughs and give-a-ways! We know you are very busy so feel free to stay as long or as little as you wish. If you are unable to attend one of our FREE luncheons, please contact Amy for a personal appointment.

OHIO:

Tuesday, August 29, Mentor, Bravo, 7787 Reynolds Rd

Wednesday, August 30, Zanesville, Olive Garden, 907 Howard St.

Thursday, August 31, Mansfield, Olive Garden, 558 N Lexington-Springmill Rd.

Friday, September 1, Akron / Fairlawn, Macaroni Grill, 41 Springside Dr

Thursday, September 7, Sandusky, Olive Garden, 5205 Milan Rd.

Friday, September 8, Beachwood, Maggiano’s, 26300 Cedar Rd. #1103

Tuesday, September 12, Niles, Olive Garden, 5740 Youngstown Warren Rd.

Friday, September 15, North Olmsted, Macaroni Grill, 25001 Country Club Blvd.

Tuesday, September 19, Cuyahoga Falls, Olive Garden, 480 Howe Ave.

Tuesday, September 26, Strongsville, Macaroni Grill, 17095 Southpark Center

Wednesday, September 27, Canton, Bravo, 4224 Everhard Rd. NW

 

Pennsylvania:

Wednesday, September 6, Monroeville / Pittsburgh, Olive Garden, 260 Mall Plaza Blvd.

Wednesday, September 13, Erie, Olive Garden, 5945 Peach St.

Thursday, September 14, Cranberry Township, PA, Olive Garden, 1716 PA-228

New York:

Tuesday, October 3, Amherst, Olive Garden, 3951 Maple Rd.

Wednesday, October 4, Rochester / Greece, Olive Garden, 100 Paddy Creek Cr.

Thursday, October 5, Cheektowaga, Bravo, 1 Walden Galleria

 For more information call 800-362-8305 or fill out the Online Reservation Form.

Thank you,

Santa’s Secret Shop / Holiday Gift Shop Coordinator
Amy Phelps | 800-362-8305 | [email protected]